Executive Director, Shannon Cay Bowers

Board of Directors

President, Andrew R. Cline, Ph.D.

Secretary, Chelsea Eichholz

Tyler Beck

Jym Wilson

Note: The Board of Directors is currently seeking community members interested in helping us fulfill our educational and humanitarian mission.

Creative Board

Vice President and Treasurer, Shane Franklin

Taye Taye

Advisory Board

Note: The Advisory Board includes members of the community who have agreed to act as resources for Carbon Trace Productions regarding their individual expertise. Membership on this board does not imply agreement with Carbon Trace policies, editorial judgement, or any messages intended (or not) by our film productions.

Debbie Rollinson

Mike Stevens

Joy Millana

Bill Griffiths